Learn more about Ticer Technologies and its thin-film embedded resistor technology:

Contact us via email at info@ticertechnologies.com or call 480.223.0891.

 

David P. Burgess
Senior Advisor
480.223.0891
dburgess@ticertechnologies.com

Bruce Mahler
Vice President and General Manager
bmahler@ohmega.com

Lisa Wilhelm
Director of Sales
lwilhelm@ohmega.com

Jiangtao Wang, Ph.D.
Director, Research & Development
480.223.0894
jwang@ticertechnologies.com

Craig Hasegawa
Director, Manufacturing & Quality Control
480.223.0893
chasegawa@ticertechnologies.com

Tom Sleasman
Manager, Sales and Marketing
602.908.5098
tsleasman@ticertechnologies.com

Julia Zhu
Market Development Manager
978.943.3383
jzhu@ticertechnologies.com

TICER TECHNOLOGIES, LLC
2555 West Fairview Street, Suite 101
Chandler, Arizona 85224

480.223.0891
info@ticertechnologies.com